Released on 22nd of September 2017 (Digitally on 23rd of June, 2017)
Lead & backing vocals: Tarja 1-5
Drums: Mike Terrana 2
Electric guitars: Alex Scholpp 2
Bass: Doug Wimbish 1,2
Keyboards: Christian Kretschmar 1 | Torsten Stenzel 1,3 | Guillermo De Medio 2 | Tomi Hassinen 4,5
Piano: Tarja 1,3
Programming: Christian Kretschmar 1 | Torsten Stenzel 1,3 | Atli Örvarsson 2
Ambient music design: Jim Dooley 2
Orchestral and Choir Arrangements Composer: Miguel Ricardo Borzi 1,3 | Jim Dooley 2
Recording Engineers: Jetro Vainio | Mario Altamirano | Torsten Stenzel | Anders Nyman at Estudio El Pie, Argentina | Stardust 2, Antigua & Barbuda | Sturdust, Finland | Genelec Artist Room, Finland and several other locations in the world
Produced by Tarja & MIC
Additional Production & Mixed by Tim Palmer at ’62 Studios
Mastering Engineer: Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound
Executive A&R consultant earMUSIC & Tarja: Daniel
Executive Producers: Marcelo Cabuli & Tarja Turunen for NEMS Enterprises srl
Photographs by Tim Tronckoe
Make up & Hair: Laura Rantaniemi
Artwork by Alexander Mertsch for and Büro Dirk Rudolph
Tarja’s clothes designed by Nordenfeldt & tailored by Sirja Tiilikainen
Tarja uses Beyerdynamic Microphones and Headphones
EP Recorded and Mixed with Genelec Studio Monitors