EarMusic – 0211353EMU – 7” vinyl (Black) + CD
EarMusic – 0211353EMU – 7” vinyl (White) + CD – Limited Edition (150 copies), Sonic Seducer Exclusive


EarMusic – Cardboard sleeve – Metal Hammer Exclusive Issue 287



1.Innocence (Radio Version)
2.Demons in You (Tarja solo version)
3.Victim of Ritual

4.Acoustic Set (Rivers of Lust / Minor Heaven / Montanãs de Silencio / Sing for Me / I Feel Immortal)

Released on August 5th, 2016
Lead & Backing vocals: Tarja
Drums: Fernando Scarcella
Electric guitars: Alex Scholpp
Bass: Kevin Chown
Keyboards: Anders Wollbeck | Tim Palmer
Piano: Izumi Kawakatsu
Orchestral & choir arrangements composer: Jim Dooley
Recording Engineers: Jetro Vainio, Mario Altamirano at
Estudio El Pie, Argentina | Stardust II, Antigua & Barbuda | piano recordings and editing by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio, Germany and several other locations in the world
Produced by Tarja & MIC
Additional Production & mixed by Tim Palmer at ’62 Studios
Mastering Engineer: Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound
Executive A&R consultant earMUSIC & Tarja: Daniel Pieper
Executive Producers Marcelo Cabuli & Tarja Turunen for NEMS Enterprises SRL
Photographs by Tim Tronckoe
Make up & hair: Laura Rantaniemi
Artwork by Alexander Mertsch for and Büro Dirk Rudolph
Tarja’s clothes designed by Nordenfeldt & tailored by Sirja Tiilikanen
Tarja uses Beyerdynamic microphones and headphones