EarMusic – 0211352EMU – 7” vinyl (Black) + CD

Released on August 5th, 2016
Lead & Backing vocals: Tarja 1,2
Drums: Chad Smith 1 | Fernando Scarcella 2
Electric guitars: Alex Scholpp 1
Bass: Kevin Chown 1 | Doug Wimbish 2
Keyboards: Christian Kretschmar 1 | Guillermo de Medio 2
Cello: Max Lilja 2
Violin: Mervi Myllyoja 2
Percussion: Luis Conte 1,2
Orchestral arrangement for multiple cello and violin: Max Lilja 2
Recording Engineers: Jetro Vainio | Daniel Willy | Charlie Waymire at Stardust II, Antigua & Barbuda | Stardust, Finland | Magnifico Studios, USA | Ultimate Studios INC, USA and several other locations in the world
Produced by Tarja & MIC
Additional Production & mixed by Tim Palmer at ’62 Studios 1
Mixed by Jetro Vainio 2
Co-produced by Alex Scholpp 1
Drums and bass recordings co-produced by Kevin Chown 1
Mastering Engineer: Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound
Executive A&R consultant earMUSIC & Tarja: Daniel Pieper
Executive producers: Marcelo Cabuli & Tarja Turunen for Nems Enterprises SRL
Photographs by Tim Tronckoe
Make up and hair: Laura Rantaniemi
Artwork by Alexander Mertsch for and Büro Dirk Rudolph
Tarja’s clothes designed by Nordenfeldt & tailored by Sirja Tiilikainen
Tarja uses Beyerdynamic microphones and headphones