Released on July 4th, 2014
Lead and backing vocals: Tarja
Drums: Mike Terrana 4,6,7,8,10
Electric guitars: Alex Scholpp 4,6,10 | Julian Barrett 7,8 |Mel Wesson 7
Acoustic guitar: Alex Scholpp 6, Julian Barrett 2,9
Bass: Doug Wimbish 7,10 | Kevin Chown 4,6,8 | Peter Barrett 2,9
Keyboards: Christian Kretschmar 4,6,8 | Mel Wesson 7 | Bart Hendrickson 10 | Torsten Stenzel 5
Acoustic cello & cello FSX: Caroline Lavelle 7
Percussion: Luis Conte 10
Piano: Tarja 5
Duduk: Saro Danielian 10
Toy Piano: Anders Wollbeck 3
Orchestral & Choir Arrangements composer: Jim Dooley 6,7,8 | Bart Dendrickson 10
Ambient music design: Mel Wesson 7
Programming: Mel Wesson 7 | Bart Hendrickson 10
Recording engineer: Jetro Vainio at Estudio El Pie, Buenos Aires | Mario Altamirano at Estudio El Pie & Estudio Panda, Buenos Aires | Torsten Stenzel at Stardust II, Antigua & Barbuda | Daniel Willy at Magnifico Studios, Thousand Oaks California
Assistant engineers: Martin Muscatello | José Maradei
Executive A&R Consultant earMUSIC & Tarja: Daniel Pieper
Produced by Tarja & MIC
Additional Production & Mixed by Tim Palmer at 62 Studios
Co-Produced by Julian Barret 2,8,9 | Jim Dooley 7
2,9 mixed by Julian “Parsons” Barrett
Original Demos Recorded and Produced by Mattias Lindblom, Anders Wollbeck, Jhonny Andrews, Torsten Stenzel & Tarja Turunen
Mastering Engineer: Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound
Executive Producer: Marcelo Cabuli for NEMS Enterprises SRL
Photographs by Poras Chaudhary
Cover Artwork by Mikoláš Gál
Backcover Artwork by Predrag Milosevic
Original Artwork by Büro Dirk Rudolph
Layout by Alexander Mertsch at
Tarja’s clothes by Nordenfeldt